PSAB Board

Board Members (Contact Us!)

Patrick Givlin, President

Muriel Cornic, Treasurer

Peter Sayer, Secretary

Cyrille Thenot, VP for lycée LFA

Karine Pierrard and Monica Melinard, VPs for Collège MLK

Marie Bleuzé and Pierre Lévy, VPs for Primary Section

Marie Vincent, Saltimbuc

Josh O’Donovan, Publicity

Carol Guisse

Julia Pearn

Elysa Sicard

Cara Thenot